New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey guys...Hope you all having a wonderful day?

I am balanced, loving, truthful, intelligent, creative, affectionate, sensitive, understanding, supportive, a one man man.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like CSI, American Idol, Animal Planet and also the Local Movies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesromantic movies, adventure movies, scary movies and comedian movies that will make me laugh till my tears drop off.
Music typesCountry, Classical, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Classic, Comic, History, Music, Nature, Political, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week