New here? Sign Up Have an account?

relationship

Male (39) looking for Female Buea, South-West, Cameroon

I am young enegetic ready to migle with any woman who is open minded industrus fun to play with . Iam also open minded hard working love reading ,watching film as well as football

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCameroonian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlebuilding and construction

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesRambo 1to expendable
Music typesCountry, Blues, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsMany
Reading selectionHealth, Religious, Technical
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo own a home ,stable family careter for my family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHumble and hard working
On the first dateI cant realy say for sure but inturn to be open

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Wrestling
Favorite teamManchester united
Favorite college teamNone