New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking forward to seeing you if your up to it.

I am kind and honest ppl say to honest so.
Not looking for anything to just someone to share life experiences with and enjoy time with until a real connection is made then will work on long term relationship is a must.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Catholic, Evangelical, Interdenominational, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Farmer Preferences

How long have you worked on a farm?18
What type of crops do you grow?Orchard
What type of animals do you raise?Cows chickens horses

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Chihuahua terrier mix

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildOther
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleI will give you more information when timeos right

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome that is loving caring and has a sense of trust simple things being together is a good start.
On the first dateIt would be a simple walk talking kinda thing to get a chance to know each other better. In person nothing over the top. Kind peaceful quiet conversation

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Shooting, Snowskiing, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Curling, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamOlympics Events
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking