New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to start a new life with me?

My dream girl likes to snow ski, do you like halfpipes? Deep powder? I have five sports cars and I like to go on adventures. I love skiing and would love to move to Canada and live a dream come true life with you. I'm 64 yo and would like to live a healthy and fun life with you and fall in love with a younger lady who wishes help to raise a family. If you are attracted to older men and you want to live an awesome life, if you are tired of sleeping and living alone, leave me a message. Come live with me, with plans to move back to Canada. Let's ski the powder highway! Pebble Beach is a six hour drive to skiing. I live near "Big Sur", and am about a mile from the Pacific Ocean. Pebble Beach is beautiful and you will love driving in my awesome Corvette or in our fun, convertible Porsche! :-)
My cat is "Kitten", she is old but mostly doing fine with a lot of, talkative personality. She was my fathers cat, now that he is gone, he died Feb. 3rd. , we both got each other through a difficult time, now we are very close. Her health seems to be improving and I am feeling much better too. I am retired with plans to start a new business that can move to Canada, but first we should live in Pebble Beach, till we sell the house, and start the new, strong demand manufacturing business. And now, I'm ready to help a young and nice lady to share an ambitious life with and find happiness together. Also, I would like to help you start a family.
Life is better with love and some one to share it with, I'm your new friend, if you want, George

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

What is your cat's name?Kitten
How old is your cat?12
What breed is your cat?Indoor/outdoor, short hair.
What gender is your cat?Female
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleI retired from 30 years owning window cleaning co

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe Good Doctor/House
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsNeil Young / Willie Nelson
Reading selectionNature
Idea of funDriving my Corvette or Porsche and surfing, my favorite thing to do is snow ski
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Travel, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeExtreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLots of powder skiing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live happy with an awesome lover.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partner33 to 36 yeas old, ready to start a family. Sweet girl with a heart of gold that likes adventures and wants children.
On the first dateStart out with a short morning hike, drive to an awesome place for lunch drive nice car to see sunset in the mountains near where we will have reservations for dinner.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Croquet, Extreme Sports, Golf, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Skateboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking