New here? Sign Up Have an account?

happy

Female (61) looking for Female Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada

i'm very easy going love the outdoors spending time with my family and friends

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height160 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsmy favorite show i CSI
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesmy favorite movies are anything scarry
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsdobbie brother's and CCR
Reading selectionHorror, Mystery
Favorite booksanything by Steven King
Idea of funspending time with my family and friends sitting by a bomfire camping going for walk or drive
HobbiesMovies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomebody that is honest faithful sense of humor somebody fun to be with
On the first datemaybe a movie or a walk in the park to get to know each other