New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LETS MEET

Female (40) looking for Female Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada

5`4 120 lbs blonde nice firm body stay in shape

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTour bus driver and truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCooking shows, Hockey, Hawaii Five-o Criminal minds, Blue ****** , Chicago Fire
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesFlight
Music typesLatin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews
Idea of funTaking day trips and surprise my partner with a special meal
HobbiesDancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cars

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one who is forgiving and not judgemental
On the first dateWell we would discuss it and make a decision